Laurine Twitter header 2018 v2

Tasty Vinyl Cover Band – Clips

11-1-14 a 11-1-14 a4 11-1-14 a5 11-1-14 a2

So, singin’ with TASTY VINYL… cuz’ hey, rock music ROCKS….

Band members : Ricco Ross, Bill Marsh, Laurine Price, Eddie Williams, Steve Stewart, and Cody Henderson.

Some raw footage from a summer gig:

Posted in
Scroll to Top